Access Emmy® Award Winning Journalism & Legacy Interviews

In Search of Truth, Accountability and Integrity Since 1992


Welcome to the “News Behind the News” webpage documenting the ongoing election manipulation in California. As you will see, this corruption of the electoral process has been going on for decades. We hope that by informing the electorate, citizens will be motivated to take back the function and reinstitute an open, honest, and fair system of electing the officials who now have unprecedented control of our lives.

Get The Best Independent News In Real-Time
Plus Thousands Of Timeless News Stories & Interviews

About The News Behind The News

The twice nominated Emmy® award winning Full Disclosure Network provides the "news behind the news" to enhance public awareness on critical issues. For almost three decades FDN has featured in-depth interviews, debates and documentary videos featuring national and international experts, government officials as well as civic and community leaders on issues impacting the American public. The programs bring together contrasting views to promote public awareness on issues rarely mentioned or adequately discussed in the mainstream media.

Legacy Content & Interviews

A collection of award-winning journalism & interviews from 1992 to present day. Over 900 hours of original content!

742 Washington Blvd.
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

Full Disclosure Network® and The News Behind The News® are trademarks and DBAs of The American Association of Women, Inc., a nonprofit 501(c)(3) educational organization.

All content © 2022 The American Association of Women, Inc.